700 people? 

Posted: April 30, 2017 in Uncategorized

I am now just slightly over the number of followers. I am still amazed this many people would decide they like my stuff enough to click the follow button and be notified Everytime I add something to my medium account. Or… more likely that the editors of The Coffeelicious publish one if my cartoons. 

That’s actually been the case. 

I am humbled by that number. Same as.i am with the number of people who did the same thing here and on my other blog “Nobody gets out of here alive”

When I often think my work is shit, more people keep finding me and follow… it’s enough to make me think I might be on to something here. 

Leave a Reply

