Social media

Posted: December 10, 2016 in Uncategorized

I think I have officially run out of things to say on and/or do with social media. 

Checking Facebook is an exercise in frustration. I don’t understand Snapchat. Instagram appears to be my one hold out… And Twitter, well… I’m not engaging or being engaged much at all. 

So that leaves Google+ and just like Snapchat, I don’t understand it or the need for it. 

So after all that being said I have this blog and one other that I haven’t posted to in years… I do need to finish building my website and maybe submit cartoons to Medium but that is it. 

And even with Medium I am not feeling it right now.

Maybe it’s just the holiday funk I end up in every year. 

Maybe I’m done with the social media thing. 

I don’t know. 

Leave a Reply

