Adding to the stacks…

Posted: October 8, 2016 in Uncategorized

These are only the 3×5 cartoons. I have another stack of 8.5 x 11 cartoons kept elsewhere. 

This is a life long pursuit that will never stop. If I ever sell a cartoon to a print publication that starts me in another direction that would be great. 

I will always draw cartoons and humorous illustrations whether they are ever fully appreciated by an endearing public or published on a regular basis somewhere to be considered, discussed or disagreed with I will always be adding to these stacks. 

I would love to get paid to this but obviously that is not stopping me from just doing it. 

Leave a Reply

