I am a writer…

Posted: August 5, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

I am a writer. Says so right there.

Well, at least in terms of one mans opinion who edits an online publication on medium.com

As I mentioned in my last post, I was added as a contributing writer to a publication called “The Coffeelicious” online. I finally submitted a few cartoons for publication there and really do hope to see doors opened with the wider exposure I am getting at Medium.

Last week I was released from yet another pointless day job in the car business. And while I am waiting to see if another one pans out, I adjusted my LinkedIn profile to reflect the freelance nature of my new situation.

I am not getting paid from Medium but I do retain all copyrights and maybe with “The Coffeelicious” I can start to show a portfolio of my writing and artwork.

One can only hope.

Leave a Reply

