Invited to write on Medium

Posted: July 23, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

I woke up this morning to find several emails from am editor of a publication as its referred to on Medium.com.

I have written all of two articles that I published on Medium so these emails came as a surprise.

I was added as a writer to the publication called “The Coffeelicious” And further emails mentioned the want to use my cartoons there and perhaps start a new publication with them.

Details so far have been few. We are now following each other on medium and twitter and once I figure out the rest i will post about it here.

Check out: Medium.com

Be well.

Leave a Reply

