Instagram

Posted: December 24, 2014 in Uncategorized

Of all the social media I use out there I haven’t signed out of Instagram.

I posted some new stuff to the Facebook page and a little to Ello this week, But I am not doing so via mobile apps. I am deliberately using a PC to get there. I want to concentrate on the work being put out there. Mobile apps make it too easy to make something and post it seconds later.

I want my work to breathe a little bit before I share it.

A couple of these sites are linked together and that may post across a few at the same time. But I’m trying to just use Instagram and this blog for the time being.

Happy Xmas.

Leave a Reply

