This photo was taken as the sun just crested the mountain around 6:10 this morning.

Today is my own personal holiday. 7 yrs ago today I received the phone call from my Oncologist that the PET scan taken two days prior showed that the cancer was no longer in my body.

Every May 18th since, I get up before the sun and watch the day begin.

Certainly any sunrise you witness can be and should be inspiring, but on this day, for me it means so much more.

Have a Great Day!

Be well
Scotty

Leave a Reply

