I am taking a few months to adjust the sails, if you will. I have found myself a little bit all over the place lately.

I am using two twitter accounts, posting to two blogs and very recently posting to somewhere.com and instagram as well.

I do not believe I have a united voice on all of these platforms, so I am taking a little time to ReFOCUS, ReCALIBRATE and I will ReLAUNCH something in July of 2014 (hopefully under my own domain name)

This doesn’t mean I won’t be using twitter etc during this time, I will still post here and there but in smaller doses as I work things out and locate my center of gravity again.

I am very excited about all of this and will send out a “frequent dispatch” to the interwebs by way of WordPress (here) or instagram, twitter etc.

Its just time to bring everything together with ONE voice.

Be well.

Leave a Reply

