Doodle project

Posted: March 30, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Everyone doodles. I have a doodle pattern, or… Its more like a habit of doodling that turns into these complicated looking things.

These doodles come naturally to me and they have evolved over the years. …i have many pages used in sketchbooks for these too.

For whatever reason my lines and my style here is more evident than in my actual drawings.

I recently set off doodling on a unused piece of poster board originally purchased for another project altogether. I have filled close to 75% of it so far. My plans now are to just start the next one and continue on this one doodle for the next twenty years.

I imagine connecting the sheets of paper at some point to fully appreciate the proportions of this monster project.

I feel having an unfinished art project will always leave me with something to do. Something to always be working on.

I’ll share pieces of it here and there on twitter and instagram from time to time.

Wish me luck.

Be well.

Leave a Reply

