image

I will have to elaborate on this cartoon at a later date.

This is my stab at venting some frustrations myself, my wife and other friends of ours have been feeling about a non-profit organization that prides itself on doing remarkable things for kids…but disappointed one little girl in so many ways.

It was as simple as getting the color she asked for her room to be painted correct. The project was for her but the end result left this 4 year old girl feeling cheated and ‘tricked’ (her words) when nothing spectacular was done to her bedroom.

Many of the pictures posted here in the last few days are from this weeks events…myself, my wife, my kids and other friends and family created a wonderful room for the little girl who inspired my cartoon here.

Leave a Reply

